ALBUM: Snoop Dogg – BODR Zip

Snoop Dogg – BODR Zip

Snoop Dogg – BODR Zip Album Mp3 Download Audio

American singer and rapper, Snoop Dogg delivered a brand new album titled “BODR” Album.

This new Album contains 18 solid tracks featuring DaBaby, Wiz Khalifa, Wiz Khalifa, JANE HANDCOCK, Uncle Murda, The Game, T.I, Sleepy Brown, Nefertitti Avani, Nate Dogg, October London, Nas, Lil Duval, Heydeon & Emo Trap.


Snoop Dogg – BODR Album Tracklist:

1. Crip Ya Enthusiasm || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. House I Built || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gun Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Doggystylin || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Still Smokin || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sandwich Bag || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. We Don’t Gotta Worry No More (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. It’s In The Air (Feat. Uncle Murda & JANE HANDCOCK) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jerseys In The Rafters (Feat. The Game) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Gotta Keep Pushing (Feat. T.I & Sleepy Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Coming Back (feat. October London & Nefertitti Avani || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Outside The Box (feat. Nate Dogg)

13. Snoopy Don’t Go (feat. October London) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Conflicted (feat. Nas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Get This Dick (feat. Lil Duval & October London) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Catch a Vibe (feat. Heydeon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Daddy (feat. Emo Trap) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Pop Pop (feat. DaBaby) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.