ALBUM: 6LACK – Since I Have A Lover (Zip)

Since I Have A Lover by 6LACK

Since I Have A Lover, the latest hit song from "6LACK," a prolific maker of bangers, is available here. This week saw the unquestionably release of one of the biggest hits, and you can depend on us to always give you the best.

This most recent difficult project, "6LACK - Since I Have A Lover," is certain to reach the top of the charts because it is clear that the team responsible put their all into the work's execution.

From the collection of African drums and percussion found in "6LACK - Since I Have A Lover" to the amazing vocal laying and thought-provoking lyrics combined with the customary mixing and mastering.

  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): 6LACK
  • Track: Since I Have A Lover
  • Music category: Audio/mpeg
  • Released Date: 2023

Since we all know the vibe never dies, we can categorically state that "6LACK - Since I Have A Lover" is one hard work that will disrupt the airwaves for a while. This weekend, the producer "6LACK" announced a new release on Twitter and other social media sites, and you can stream it on DSP all over the world.

This song, "Since I Have A Lover," is already bombing on well-known streaming services like Audiomack, Youtube Music, and Apple Music. It is without a doubt a delight to your ears and will melt hearts.

6LACK Tracklists:

  1. ​​cold feet
  2. Inwood Hill Park
  3. Since I Have A Lover
  4. ​​playin house
  5. Fatal Attraction
  6. Spirited Away
  7. ​​chasing feeling
  8. ​​preach
  9. Tit For Tat
  10. Talkback
  11. ​​wunna dem w/ QUIN
  12. B4L
  13. Decatur
  14. Talk
  15. Temporary ft. Don Toliver
  16. Rent Free
  17. Stories in Motion
  18. Testify
  19. NRH
Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.