ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Chocolate city rapper, Blaqbonez dropped off a brand new album titled “Sex Over Love”.

This new Album houses 13 solid records plus 1 bonus track, Featuring Nasty C, Joeboy, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, Amaarae, Buju, 1Da Banton, PsychoYP, Laycon & Bad Boy Timz.


Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist:

1. Novacane || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Never Been In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don't Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. TGF Pussy || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Okwaraji || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cynic Route || DOWNLOAD MP3


Bonus Track

1. Haba || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new Album!!!


Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.